Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Quality

Whether it’s the choice of materials, the production style or our service, quality is always a priority at Jemsz! All materials are personally selected by our trained staff and frequently we take samples at random to assess if the quality meets your strict requirements.

Price

We prove it every day, quality doesn’t have to be expensive! Jemsz clothing is well priced and affortable for everyone. We stand for sincerity, value for money and transparancy. Attractive and consistent prices for our retailers and clubs.

Delivery

If you place your order before 1pm, in most cases your order will be delivered the next working day. Besides, our retailers are able to check our online stock system, where they can have a clear look into our current and future stock.

Catalog

Check out our catalog online or download it in PDF-format. Click here

Online stockviewer

Our dealers have access to our online stock viewer and are able to check the available stock at all times. Click here

Sports clothing for everyone

Jemsz is a young, energetic company that combines healthy ambition with an honest commercial policy. Affordable top quality and an impeccable client service are our biggest priorities. We are a worldwide distributor of professional sportswear. Our wide collection is available in many colours, and stay in fashion for multiple years. We always look for the best material for all different kinds of products. Our clothing is tested very thoroughly and meets all quality standards, without our customers paying extra. Interested in Jemsz? Contact us!
Jemsz-Worldmap

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Qualité

Qu’il s’agisse du choix des matières, du style de production ou du service, la qualité est toujours au rendez-vous chez Jemsz. Nos matières sont sélectionnées personnellement par notre staff technique et choisi fréquemment aléatoirement afin de mettre à l’épreuve l’endurance de nos produits pour qu’ils puissent satisfaire vos besoins.

Prix

Nous le prouvons chaque jour, la qualité ne doit nécessairement pas coûter trop cher! Les équipements Jemsz sont abordables et à la porté de tous. Nous valorisons la sincérité, la transparence dans nos collaborations. Nous accordons des prix très attractifs à nos détaillants et nos clubs.

Livraison

Si vous placez une commande avant 13h, vous serez livrés le lendemain en Belgique dans la plupart des cas,et en 48h en France. Nos revendeurs ont l’accès direct à notre plateforme de stock en ligne. Ils peuvent ainsi, avoir une visibilité sur le stock disponible et celui en cours.

Catalogue

Visionnez notre catalogue ou téléchargez-le en format PDF. Cliquez ici

Online stockviewer

Nos détaillants ont l’accès direct au stock viewer et sont capables de visionner le stock à tout moment.Cliquez ici

Équipement sportif pour tous

Jemsz est une entreprise jeune et dynamique qui combine entre une très grande ambition et une politique commerciale très honnête. Le rapport qualité/prix et le service impeccable sont nos plus grandes priorités. Nous sommes des professionnels internationaux de distribution de sportswear technique à très grande performance. Notre collection est disponible en plusieurs coloris, et reste très tendance à travers les années. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche des meilleurs matériaux et tissus pour la fabrication de nos produits. Nos vêtements sont techniquement approuvés et répondent à toutes les normes de qualité, sans que nos clients payent de frais supplémentaires. Intéressés par Jemsz? Contactez-nous!

Jemsz-Worldmap